Thu, Mar 14 | VEF Palace of Culture

Drank wine and laughed

The first performance based on stories from women's forums. The funniest performance of the year!
Регистрация закрыта
Drank wine and laughed

Time & Location

Mar 14, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
VEF Palace of Culture, Ropažu iela 2, Vidzemes priekšpilsēta, Riga, LV-1039, Latvia

About the Event

The funniest performance of the year!

"I drank wine and laughed" is a frank dialogue between two girls living in the modern world.

The cultural life of Estonia is full of various theatrical events. It will not be difficult for anyone to find something interesting. However, there are not many stories based on real events. Young actresses of the theater "Litsedei" decided to fill this gap. Very soon, Latvian viewers will see a unique performance about a "difficult female destiny". The creators of the project drew inspiration - you will never guess - from the Internet.

The creators of the play Anna Bykova and Inna Egorova worked on the production for two years. The girls painstakingly studied a variety of women's forums and communities in search of interesting stories. And they found them.

The Internet is a place where personalities and boundaries are erased. Believing in the correctness of this statement, women without a drop of doubt share their innermost stories with the whole world. Anna and Inna are not trying to make the audience laugh with their work, they want to demonstrate the scale of the emotions and the true dimensions of seemingly insoluble problems.

During the performance, viewers will get acquainted with a variety of heroines, including a diligent housewife, a young mother, an intelligent lady, a runaway bride and others. But they are all united by the most ordinary purely feminine joys: size 44 of clothes, the birth of a child, a purchased book and the loyalty of her husband.

For two theatrical seasons, the performance was successfully watched by spectators in such cities as Voronezh, Bryansk, Kaluga, Smolensk, Tver, Veliky Novgorod, Stavropol, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Tallinn and Prague.

Регистрация закрыта

Share This Event

чт, 14 мар.

|

Дворец культуры ВЭФ

Пила вино и хохотала

Первый спектакль, основанный на историях с женских форумов. Самый смешной спектакль года!

Регистрация закрыта
Смотреть другие события
Пила вино и хохотала

Время и место

14 мар. 2019 г., 19:00 – 21:00

Дворец культуры ВЭФ, Ropažu iela 2, Vidzemes priekšpilsēta, Rīga, LV-1039, Латвия

О событии

Самый смешной спектакль года!

«Пила вино и хохотала» - это откровенный диалог двух девушек, живущих в современном мире.

Культурная жизнь Эстонии переполнена разными театральными событиями. Никому не составит особого труда найти что-то интересное. Однако историй, основанных на реальных событиях, не так много. Молодые актрисы театра «Лицедеи» решили восполнить этот пробел. Совсем скоро зрители Латвии увидят уникальный спектакль о «непростой женской судьбе». Вдохновение создатели проекта черпали — никогда не догадаетесь — из интернета.

Создательницы спектакля Анна Быкова и Инна Егорова работали над постановкой в течение двух лет. Девушки кропотливо изучали самые разные женские форумы и сообщества в поисках интересных историй. И они их нашли.

Интернет — это место, где стираются личности и рамки. Веря в правоту этого утверждения, женщины без капли сомнения делятся своими сокровенными историями со всем миром. Анна и Инна не пытаются рассмешить зрителей своей работой, они хотят продемонстрировать масштаб переживаний и истинные размеры, казалось бы, неразрешимых проблем.

В ходе спектакля зрители познакомятся с самыми разными героинями, среди которых прилежная домохозяйка, молодая мама, интеллигентная дама, сбежавшая невеста и другие. Но объединяют их всех самые обыкновенные чисто женские радости: 44 размер одежды, рождение ребёнка, купленная книга и верность мужа.

За два театральных сезона спектакль успешно посмотрели зрители в таких городах как Воронеж, Брянск, Калуга, Смоленск, Тверь, Великий Новгород, Ставрополь, Москва, С.-Петербург, Таллинн и Прага.

Поделиться